Meet Our Staff

209.634.4935 + extension

Pastoral Staff

  Ken Van Vliet
 
  kenv@montevistachapel.org

  ext. 320
 
  Senior Pastor
 

 
 
 

  Gary S.
 
  garys@montevistachapel.org
  ext. 309 
 
  Missions Pastor & Administrator
 
 


 

  Eric Johns 
   ericj
@montevistachapel.org 
   ext. 311
 
   Adult Discipleship & College Ministry 

    

  Dave Nieuwsma
   daven@montevistachapel.org
   ext. 315

   Hospitality and Care Ministry

 


 
  Vance Yarbrough
  vancey@montevistachapel.org
   ext. 316

   Junior High School Pastor

 

 
   Dan Navarra 

   Dann@montevistachapel.org
   ext. 305 

   High School Pastor

 


   Aimee Silva 

 
  aimees@montevistachapel.org
  ext. 318 
   Family Ministry Pastor

 


   Kelsey Henderson

   kelseyh@montevistachapel.org
   ext. 333
   Children Ministries Director

 

   

  Chris Giambelluca
   Chrisg@montevistachapel.org
   Worship Pastor


  


 
  Caleb Sexton 
   Calebs@montevistachapel.org 
   Technical Director

 


 
 
  David Ottis 
   daveo@montevistachapel.org

  ext. 329
   Facilities Director
 
 

 

  Nancy Rapp
 
  nancyr@montevistachapel.org
  ext. 317
 
  Women's Ministry & Benevolence
 
 

 

 Office Staff 


  

 

  Pam Warda  
   
pamw@montevistachapel.org   
   
ext. 312   
   
Children, Student & College Ministries and Men's Ministry


 
  Julie Reich
   Julier@montevistachapel.org
   ext. 301
   Receptionist, Missions & Women's Ministry
 

 

 

 

Other Staff

 

 

Bradley Smith 
 brads@montevistachapel.org

 ext. 324

 Head Custodian


 

   

Becky Giffen 
 cbgiffen@att.net
 Nursery Director